current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Fling-a-Poo-Boo

June 12, 2003, 4:15 PM

I swear to god every time I go to update, I'm getting that "server overloaded" note and I'm going to scream.

I was reading back through the comments from my entry a couple of days ago and you all that read this diary left some really nice comments. I'm embarrassed because I was having a day and I know that people have it so much worse than I do/did. And actually, it wasn't a bad thing. People need to go through that kind of thing to grow a backbone.

Right? So I was being a whiny person. That happens.

Latley. Ok.

All the time.

Spousal was massaging my legs and my back by digging his elbows into my muscles which I really like and a Nakaboo was trying to do the same thing. Then the Nudieboo was climbing around on me, and let me tell you, when a kid is naked and climbing all over you naked, it really makes a person tense up. Because what if they go potty on you or something?

The other day, Wee-a-boo had to go potty and was running around naked and then was trying to stop the flow and put her hands to her area and it didn't help stop the flow. It was more like how a person tries to make a hose spray by putting their thumb over the end of the hose. Pee was everywhere.

And then there's that flinging poo thing. Spousal saw a T shirt that said "I FLING POO" and I think it's appropriate for Fling-a-poo-Boo, although I would never buy Fling-a-poo-Boo a T shirt that says "I FLING POO" because that would be in very poor taste.

Right now, Naked Fling-a-poo-Boo has one of her older sister's T shirts on that she put on all by herself and that makes her Not-So-Naked-T-Shirt-Fling-a-poo-Boo. Please, someone tell me why Not-So-Naked-T-Shirt-Fling-a-poo-Boo is into fecal matter right now.

I try to tell her it's sort of gross and she'll never get a date if she keeps doing it, but Not-So-Naked-T-Shirt-Fling-a-Poo-Boo doesn't really listen all that well. I'm hoping that flinging poo is something Not-So-Naked-T-Shirt-Fling-a-poo-Boo will grow out of. My other kids didn't do this at all. Ever.

Ok, that was gross and even an image I shouldn't have come up with.

Ok, I think I need to go run now because obviously I have a lot of extra energy that is coming out through the keyboard when it could best be used in my feet.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge