current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Fl@v@ Fl@v

March 07, 2005, 7:56 AM

Yes, I do see the pigs flying. Fl@v@ Fl@v is my new hero. Along with Brig Baby.

I didn't sleep last night. I dozed and snorkeled and snored and woke myself up. The throat is making it hard to sleep.

So hey, here's a little known fact about Flav@ Fl@v:

"Flavor Flav is a trained classical pianist. He plays seventeen different musical instruments in total, and performed with The Roots on their album Phrenology."

Last night I was watching Str@nge Love and Brig went into the Bronx, scared to death she was going to get shot. And they went to his ex girlfriend's apartment, she and the Fl@v were dancing and everyone standing around said "Oh my god, they were made for each other. For reals!" Incredulous that this tall white amazon woman and this skinny black man would be totally made for each other.

I hated the Fl@v. Just could not stand the sight of him. But then on the Surreal*life they had the battle of the bands and the girl who played the accordian was chosen last. She felt bad. Then she said Fl@va Fl@v showed her how to rock out on her accordian. She was totally beaming saying "I LOVE HIM!" Everyone else was dissmissed her, but in the end, the band she was in did the best and she really did rock out. He's not so bad.

You know I'm tired as hell when I'm discussing the finer points of The*Surreal*Life.

POOR BOO! She has the dreaded diarrhea. She just got up from the couch yelling "MOMEEEE I HAVE TO POOPOO!" and just very stressed out. I hauled ass right behind her and sat her on the toilet before she had a bad accident. Poor little thing. Her tummy hurts her.

Ben slept 7 hours last night. Why the hell couldn't I sleep 1?


last - next

8 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge