current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

June 26, 2009, 8:34 PM

I saw the cutest dog ever today. A miniature Australian Shepard. I noticed him because he so delicately dropped a stick on my foot and looked at me like "HEY YOU! I'm WAITING!"

The woman who brought him had 3 kids and said they do really well with children. Hmmmm...

Anyway, I've been in and out of Diaryland and sometimes feel like a bad person for lack of checking in or blogging, but then again I don't feel that way about other people who check in and out. So what's my problem?

I'm looking forward to new stuff going on in my world. I hope to get this joint stuff to go away. I was taking phytoprofen, but it doesn't seem to be working as well as it had been. The one I found by accident in Central market is called "Curamin" and I'm having success with that.

I used to love writing, even though I'm not wonderful at it, it was still fun. I've lost my enthusiasm for it. Don't know why. I guess there's too much going on for me to want to.

And I'm tired! I know it could be worse, but the low grade pain/fatigue really eats away at me.

I'm also very sorry to see that cosmic (Karen) is on her way out. I couldn't imagine having lung problems and not being able to get a decent breath in. And she was still cool in the midst of the health problems. I'm with golfwidow; I could care less about what's going on in the news, I actually cried when I read that she was dying.


last - next

1 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge