current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Friday five

June 27, 2003, 9:16 AM

Friday Five

1. How are you planning to spend the summer [winter]?

I'm going to spend it chasing around kids and looking for a job.

2. What was your first summer job?

Babysitting Megan and Ryan. Megan is now probably 24 and Ryan graduated highschool.

3. If you could go anywhere this summer [winter], where would you go?

I'd like to do the Cascade Loop with the girls.

4. What was your worst vacation ever?

Not had one

5. What was your best vacation ever?

Mexico about 4-5 years ago with my Friend Karen. Her dad's company used to take their 57 employees there every winter.

**********************************

I was lying on the floor last night and August was trying to groom my back and in the process, gave me a little nip. It's hard not to jump a mile when you're not expecting it. The book says if they find a wrinkle or a seam in clothing, they think it's a burr or something and try to remove it for you.

He's getting used to being here. I opened up his cage and he came bounding out. What a little softy.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge