current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Friday the fifth

July 18, 2003, 9:31 AM

Friday Five

1. When was the last time you cheated?

Hm.

2. When was the last time you stole?

I haven't.

3. When was the last time you lied?

(See previous question)

4. When was the last time you broke or vandalized another's property?

Ok, I technically didn't, but because he's a rabbit who lives in this house and I'm supervising him, it is my fault. The rabbit was pulling up the carpet in one place by the door. I sprayed it with bitter spray and he's leaving it alone. He was pulling a thread and it was unraveling a lot.

"If you want to destroy my carpet, pull this thread as I walk away, watch it unravel, the floorwillsoon be naked, lyin on the floor, it came undone..."

No?

5. When was the last time you hurt a loved one?

This morning as BooBooThe Lu was lunging toward me and fell of the couch. I should have caught her but I wasn't paying attention and I think she was thinking I should be paying attention, therefore I hurt her.

***************************************

Penis penis. Penis penis penis penis penis. Penis.


last - next

1 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge