current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Friday Five and Boo

October 03, 2003, 7:06 AM

Friday Five (at bottom)

Shit. I keep thinking about the damn interview and I keep sort of freaking out. I have to make sure to not have too much coffee so I'm not jittery and I can't have use the inhaler before hand because that makes me really fucking jittery.

Ok, gotta go for now. MysteriBoo keeps hiding in odd places.

*******

1. What vehicle do you drive?

4 door '96 Honda Civic

2. How long have you had it?

Since '98

3. What is the coolest feature on your vehicle?

The cup holder

4. What is the most annoying thing about your vehicle?

There is no annoying thing about my vehicle. I'm the annoying one. Everytime I drive in my parents driveway and try to retrieve my mom's paper for her, I keep scraping a bumper on their brick posts out front. I have stopped getting my mom's paper.

5. If money were no object, what vehicle would you be driving right now?

I would get another Honda. Maybe even an Element. Sure, they're fugly, but you know me. All about environment.


last - next

2 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge