current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

I'm fucked in the head

March 22, 2003, 1:50 PM

GODDAMNIT! I lost my fucking soapbox. Damn.

HA

Maybe I'm full of shit or something. That could have been it. I just wish the inspections could have worked. In Iraq. I'm pretty sick over the loss of human life and think of all the animals being killed too. Sqirrelx mentioned that and the animals are on my mind as well.

Now back to your regularly scheduled programming.

I walked dogs today. I walked a husky/boxer mix. It was a really unusual looking dog, but very pretty. There were again quite a few pitbulls and a big old hound dog! My favorite was a red dog who was sweet as could be and a dog named LU LU who was emaciated as hell. That poor thing. Between another volunteer, a staff member and myself, that dog was getting so many buscuits. She is soooo sweet and so skinny. Beyond skinny. She had some blood in her stool and a hurt hind leg. Poor girl. People make me sick. They bred her and didn't feed her.

And there was a turtle in there too. Not in with the dogs. He was in Eric's office. Eric. The funny dude. I have a huge fucking headache which could be due to all the cigarettes I've had or just the fact I've been sleeping on it funny.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge