current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Generally I don't like the word "elephant" and something about me used in the same sentence

March 16, 2003, 9:28 AM

I woke up feeling like a MAC truck hit me. Not a pleasant feeling. Luckily, spousal came home safe and sound last night. I'm glad he's back. It's rough with him being out of town so often but I gotta get used to it.

Don't ask for information that you may not like the answer to. You knew what the answer was going to be and now you're acting offended? What did you think I was going to do?

Can you guess I'm in an irritated mood? I'll reiterate that diaries are for purge. At least they are for me. I write crap in here that I think on the spur of the moment and all the negative shit. I know now that people don't have an understanding of that. Learning experiences. They suck sometimes. You find things out that are important.

______________________________________________________

Ok, I'm done with that. Moving along. Happy Cabeza stripped off her pull-up and she's now running around au natural. I can't help pinching her tiny bottom. It's funny because she has her daddy's shape. It's a miniature spousal running around.

Cathywathydoodlealltheday gave Happy Fiesta Cabeza a bath last night. With parental supervision. She washed her hair, put in conditioner and rinsed her and dressed her for bed. I told her this is great training for when she adopts kids. She's not having kids of her own, according to her. It would hurt too much. Anyway, I told her when I babysat all the kids I did in the past, it all came back to me when I had her.

Ok, I gotta go. Gia told me to get off the computer so I can play with her.


last - next

1 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge