current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Fuck it

October 27, 2003, 11:02 PM

I was going to write but I have a lot of back pain.

Think of a knife being jammed into either side of your spinal column and rotated. And whoever is doing it keeps rotating it. Fuck you, you pain fucker.

I fucking hate you.

Pain.

Wow, what a cheery little girl I am.

I was with a bunch of women tonight and really felt like I couldn't say the "F" word and really have to make up for it now.

And my mom is being wierd.

But I guess, at least I have a mom huh? I should be grateful, however she doesn't give a shit or doesn't want to understand how much pain I'm in.

You'd think with all of hers, she's be sympathetic. Fuck no.


last - next

3 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge