current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Fucking fat face

October 28, 2003, 9:16 PM

Oh my gawsh. We had family fucking portraits tonight at my mom's church. Guess who had a melt-down?

Yeah, CameraShyABoo. Shit. It was bad. I had spousal get my dad so that at least the four of us could have a picture together. Big bummer. I so wanted Boo in the shot. She was in the entire family portrait, so I guess that's ok.

We looked at the proofs on the computer and Boo said "Where's BOO BOO?????!"

Uh, well you wouldn't sit for pictures.

Yeah, I was saying the F word a lot and Sis was almost right there with me. She hates professional photo's as much as I do.

Grrr. I love seeing my big fat face up there on the monitor. Just love it. Fucking fat face. I hate me sometimes. I was actually feeling good tonight and I miss my short hair and I feel like I did 7 years ago with my long hair and fat fucking face.

It's almost enough to make me go bulimic again.

Almost.

Now, I'm going to my mom's house to binge on something that we don't have here.

I don't know what.


last - next

5 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge