current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Christmas is coming, the mom is getting fat.

December 06, 2004, 11:59 AM

Shit, I had a whole entry and fucked it up!!!

Cath is going to be getting a pair of V@ns for Christmas. I can't wait until Cath's a size 10 so I can wear her shoes too! Muahahahaha. I love V@ns. I got Gia a pair too. I probably should have gotten Gia a pair of boots or something, but the V@ns will be an all around shoe for her.

I might still buy her a pair of Steve M@dden's.

I'm pretty sure she'd like these. She'll try to act grateful for the V@ns, but her heart is with the chunky funky shoes. The only problem is that Gia is still in toddler/kids sizes. She's a 13, if that. Only a little bit more until she's a kid's size 1.

Finishline.com has some of the better prices I've seen online. I couldn't find a good pair of V@ns in Gia's size, so hers came from Zappos.com. Those ended up being $20.90, which was the end price. No shipping charged. Then I get this email from them this morning saying they've been shipped next day and I'll get them tomorrow.

Hey hey hey.

I hate my hair. I want it short again, but then my neck is fat. It has those creases in it that I haven't had before. I feel like I have jowels too.

I'm going through an awkward phase right now.

Man, our house needs help.

My friend called and offered to come help clean, but then I found out a day later that my mom is hiring someone to come in and do it for me. It was nice of the friend to come offer though. She's had back problems and was just diagnosed with asthma, but that's a good thing to have diagnosed because I can tell she's feeling a lot better. Her back must be better too. She just seemed all around better.

Boo has her dad's pants on right now. Both legs are in one pant leg. It's like a Boo sleeping bag.

Truth be told, I want a pair of these for Christmas.

$90 later, I don't think so. So maybe someday when I get a high paying job. This is the draw for me. "UGG footwear is designed to be worn barefooted to maximize the cushioning and warmth of sheepskin."

Then there's the whole vegetarian thing. So it's not a likely thing.

I really dislike the movie "C*inderella II". I hate it, really. There's a scene on right now where the mice are asking C*inderella what she's doing dressed like she is. She's going in to the market in disguise so that she can surprise the prince with a garden of flowers. How sweet. Really, what guy wouldn't be thrilled with a surprise garden?

I think the prince would be happier with a surprise blow job.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge