current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Grrrr hisssss

December 21, 2004, 9:35 AM

Man, is it hard to walk. I don't know if his head is just getting bigger or if he's dropped a little. I don't think he's dropped. I can never tell. I really don't think I drop until I go into labor.

Boo wanted candy. No candy Boo. She suddenly is running to her bedroom and it took me a minute to get her to show me what was behind her back. Frosting.

Little turkey.

Lee and Cath ran to Costco to get Christmas dinner stuff. Usually what happens is that the girls stay with us Christmas Eve and DPH has them Christmas Day. Christmas Eve is our big celebration. Scandanavian thing.

I can tell Cath is bummed out she's not going to be here for Christmas Day. I know how her dad is for holiday's, so I can't blame her. Lee's parents and sister are going to be here and she's mad she's missing out seeing them.

This year, DPH has made the decision that he's going to actually take the girls on the second week of vacation, which he hasn't been doing because he "has to work". This sucks because Auntie C is going to be spending a few days here at our house. The past two years he hasn't been taking them on the scheduled vacations, which is just fine with me. I don't like having them gone.

Lee bought the fake Christmas tree and it was a set of 3. He said the girls can have the two smaller ones IF they clean their room.

Ok, Gia's a slob, just like me. She got in there and cleaned the hell out of her room. Cath did fine, but Gia did a great job. Both have the tree's in their room.

So yeah, I'm in search of a gift for my mom for dad. I ordered 3 things from @merican Girl Doll and got an email saying 2 of the items are on backorder. Grrrr!


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge