current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Guido

May 19, 2003, 9:54 PM

Doesn't anyone know who Tom T. Hall is?

If you know him, you know this song.

I like beer.

It makes me a jolly good fellow

I like beer. It helps me unwind and

sometimes it makes me feel mellow (Makes him feel mellow)

Whiskey's too rough, champagne

costs too much, vodka puts my

mouth in gear

This little refrain should help me

explain as a matter of fact I like beer.

Oh there's so much more people. So much more to that song.

Right now I'm listening to Hall & Oates. Now Oats looks like someone named "Guido", but that's ok. Hey, Hall has sort of packed on some weight, but that too is ok. We all get older. And pack on weight. Me. I pack it around my middle and my ass and....well....pretty much everywhere.

Oates=Guido

It's a sad thing. He had to have plastic surgery to have that expressionless face thing.

I read Pollyanna today. And part of last night. I'll have to say Disney took a whole lot of creative license on the book. Cathy and Giawia were shocked to know that Pollyanna really was hit by a car and did not fall out of a tree. There was no Bizzare. There was no Angelica. And the author died at like age 52. I can't find any info on her. It's all about the books and nothing about her or her life. Maybe I's been drinking too much beer.

I was watching the History Channel with my dad the other day and it was in the beginning of rockets and missiles and I couldn't get over how much a lot of these early rockets were shaped suspiciously like penis's. It was just an observation. The flying rockets, or penis's, didn't fly very well until they made the inside of the rockets different to put a spin on them. I had to wonder where they got that idea.

Anyway.


last - next

3 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge