current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Day off? For a family function? No, GW can't swing it.

September 28, 2004, 9:48 PM

So come to find out lee's coworker gets two days off this week. Two days off. Lee wanted one day off. Today. Because it was my mom's 65th birthday. My parents love Lee, even my dad. My dad doesn't love anyone.

Oh no no, we can't do that.

Heaven forbid Games W take care of their employees. One fucking day off to do a family function and they can't even do that. We're going to work you 6 days a week, 10 hours a day. Ask for your one day off to be a certain day, forget it.

But co-worker can make sure he has two days off. I guess him being the manager of the three stores, it's his perogitive to get two days off. And Lee is really not deserving to get the one day off for a family thing.

Fuck you, GW. Really.

I find this name somewhat hilarious.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge