current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Why hello there Diary

April 12, 2005, 7:29 AM

Have you seen the commercials for *Oprah and those kids that are totally out of control?

That was Boo the night before last.

Boo wanted to "hake" a bath in the main bathroom. Dad had already started the bath in our bathroom.

Boo said no, "I want to hake a bath in the udder bathroom!"

She's getting more animated, more stressed out and her voice started to get more crazy.

Dad said no, he'd already started the bath in mommeee and daddee's bathroom.

Boo starts to get mad and throws a big fit.

Dadee picks Boo up. Boo is screaming and if she could use swear words, I'll bet she would've.

"NOOOOO, I WANT TO HAKE A BATH IN THE UDDER BATHROOM!"

Lee calmly took her in and plopped her in the bath.

Boo was still screaming and stood up.

"NNNNNOOOOOOO! NOOOOOOOOOOO!!! NOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!"

I said "Hold her up and I'll wash her hair!"

That made me very unpopular.

Boo bent down, scooped up water and started to splash us when she could.

Lee was talking to her very seriously and trying not to laugh at the same time.

I washed her hair while she's screaming at the top of her lungs for a wash cloth to cover her eyes.

She scooped up water and splashed me while Lee is turning his head, trying not to laugh.

Why CPS or the police did not show up at our door is beyond me. She was screaming that loud.

We "hook" her out of the bath, wrapped her screaming little self in a towel and I dried her hair.

"I DON'T WANT TO DRY MY HAIW!!!!!"

After I dried her hair, Lee wrestled her into her PJ's and sat with her on her bed for a while until she finally calmed down.

Then she came out with her daddy and apologized to mommeee and daddeee and was sorry she splashed us.

Boo went to bed and fell asleep within 10 seconds of her head hitting the pillow.

That's the Boo. She goes and goes and goes until she has to lay down. Then she sleeps.

Boo snores. She's a loud snorer. She has allergies.


The older girls are on spring break this week. Auntie A took them out to a towne center yesterday with ZachMan and Jess and Baby Krissie stayed here with Boo, Ben and I.

BenJamin' slept until about 6:45 this morning. He went to bed about 10.

+++++++

Today I get to babysit Dana's boyfriend's baby boy. Boyfriend is out of town and the estranged wife told him to find babysitting. Last time he asked me, I was all ready to do it, then she cancelled on him, saying she had a babysitter. So this time I will be at Boyfriend's house waiting. I'm not to let her in the house or even look IN the house. I have to meet her on the steps. Reason being she's NUTS. It's just amazing what people will do. She's on her second lawyer now and I think he's finding out quickly that's she's totally out of her mind.

So I'm stressed out. I'll bet that once she see's I'm the one that's the babysitter, she won't leave the baby with me. She'll leave the baby with whomever she wants and Boyfriend can't have a say in that, but you can bet your ass she's going to ask me questions that I don't want to answer. I don't want her knowing where I live, I really don't want her knowing my last name, although she probably knows that already. Anyone associated with Boyfriend, her soon-to-be-ex, she goes after them. It's weird. This is the woman who has her criminal brother living with her.

Ugh.

BTW, I have never seen so many euphanisms for the term "masturbation".

From the Diary of Catpewk. Warning, adult content.


last - next

6 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge