current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

May 28, 2005, 8:09 PM

Think about Games W today because Lee went and played a game and stuff. The new manager is doing extremely well & Lee's pleased. He's a good guy. I think the kids that worked at the store are still there and that's good too.

It's still funny in a way that this diary caused such an uproar. What am I to them? I can see someone stumbling across it somehow. Or taking a lot of time searching for things regarding Games W, but for them to actively search out my new diary was weird.

Some things just don't explain well.

Apparently someone went into a GW store somewhere back east and spit on the floor. That's a statement.

In other news, there is no news.

Boo is off the wall right now.

I'm suddenly nauseous & want to lie down.

We're supposed to go to a picnic tomorrow and if I keep feeling this way, I'm not going.

But I should go.

My hair is wacked.


last - next

4 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge