current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

High Priced?

December 28, 2008, 9:13 AM

I could be studying, but I sit here in bed looking at the laptop. I HURT TOO! Grrrr. I felt so good and now I don't. I woke up today feeling like I had been drugged.

That could be the L-tryptophan. The naturopath gave it to Cath for sleep and I bought some at the store. I'm sleeping, but more of a disturbed sleep.

I gave Gia a massage yesterday and felt like I was jumping around too much but I guess that's just part of practicing. She's tired all the time but I think the short one may actually be growing.

BoozerBee is in there playing with Puppy Grows and Knows Your Name. It's fine EXCEPT when it eats. It makes a lot of noise and BoozerBee has taken to taking it in the other room so I don't hear it SMACKING!

What is it about me and smacking? If someone chews with their mouth open OR smacks at all, I about come unglued.

Hey, I had a dream I was a prostitute. I remember it like a movie reel. I told my friend I had this dream and they asked: "Ok, high priced or slut?"

Huh. Well, I was high priced. I wonder what it means? Isn't high priced still considered slutty?


last - next

3 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge