current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

hillary

August 04, 2003, 4:11 PM

For some reason, Spritopia's entry today made me think of the book By Barbara Olson "The Final Days: The Last, Desperate Abuses of Power by the Clinton White House".

It was a good book and I found it quite hilarious. I'm actually a Green Party kind of gal. Not that it matters, I just am not a republican and have something totally against Hillary. I just think she's a vile human being. A crook. With no redeeming qualities.

Plus, also, she makes bad hair style choices.

Wouldn't it be bad if you were having sex and really enjoying yourself when all of the sudden, Hillary's image appeared, only she was smiling wearing one of Madonna's S&M phase outfits?

(so professional looking)


last - next

6 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge