current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

OH SHE'S HUMAN

February 28, 2005, 7:30 AM

My short hair is back!

Yes, I had to take a picture of that too. But then I looked ALL forehead so I had to get my eyes in there. So now I look like a big forehead with eyes. But that's ok. Because I'm starting to feel partially human again, aside from the fat legs.

Taken from Forty-Plus who gets it from Subliminal Unconscious Mutterings

  1. You�ve got a friend:: I do?
  2. Immigration:: They let Siegfried and Roy in.
  3. Waitress:: Fran at Cl@ires Pantry
  4. Snickers:: Make my tummy hurt
  5. Recognize:: Too many people from highschool in the grocery store
  6. Concept:: Cirque Du Soleil
  7. Birthday:: I still look forward to
  8. Told you so:: Something I don't do
  9. Unlikely:: Bri*tney is still a virgin
  10. Extension:: What I don't want in my hair


last - next

11 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge