current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Hungry & Mr. Rogers

March 01, 2003, 5:42 PM

Oh oh, Luna. Once I got up in the middle of the night and ate the heads off the chocolate teddy bear cakes my girls made over at their friend's house. I thought maybe I had been dreaming, but then I woke up to find I had really eaten the heads off teddy bears. I threw them away and hoped the girls would forget about them. A week later they asked and I said they went bad. I've also been known to sneak their halloween candy (pre vegan). Chocolate tax.

I've made lemon bars for some sort of family function and eaten like 5 of them. Then I end up taking them out of the pan and putting them on the platter so no one can see how many I've eaten.

Man I'm hungry.

***For wonderful memories of Mr. Rogers, go here. Chordchild.diaryland.com. What a wonderful man. I miss the fact that he's not around.


last - next

3 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge