current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Do the Hustle

August 11, 2003, 8:52 AM

This morning finds up listening to bad disco music and me in my MC hammer pajama's. The crotchital part is way down to my knees.

I have way too much in common with MC Hammer.

The older girls are back from their dad's. Cath was in a fit last week and was calling me the devil.

"Don't touch that! MOM MADE IT AND YOU'LL BECOME THE DEVIL!"

Apparently I've migrated from hell and am back on earth and have morphed into my motherly body again.

Damn that body. I have my grandmother's body.

Yesterday Sing-A-Boo and I went to the grocery store and when we walked in, the box boy smiled at her. When we were checking out, he was there bagging our stuff and said:

"She is SO adorable!"

And I thought, no, you're adorable. You look legal. Why don't you come to my house and bag me.

Oh.

Hi.

My inner dialogue is on the fritz.

*******************

Spousal is home from his trip and is taking PortableBoo with him on errands. OH yeah! That means I can shower without worrying if she's flinging the cat litter all over the place!

REEHAW!


last - next

3 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge