current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Kevin smith

April 21, 2003, 8:21 PM

Kevin Smith Is The Man

Auntie C brought some DVD's from Netflix and one of them was An Evening With Kevin Smith. I highly recommend it because just about anything comes out of his mouth. I always like that. I'm a big fan of just saying whatever you're thinking without thinking about it first.

Tonight we went to Zoopa, which is also Fresh Choice in California. It might be in other states too, I don't know. And why Fresh Choice decided to call it's Washington restaurants Zoopa is beyond me. I'm assuming they ran out of money or something. So we went there and ate salad and I accidently ate a brownie. I don't know how that happened at all. I think it jumped up and forced its way into my mouth. And then there was the strawberry shortcake, but we won't talk about that either. I like to make the girls ice cream cones because then I can make them really super tall and watch the workers there stand around and wait for it to fall over on the floor.

Right now my back hurts like a son of a gun. I feel like I'm regressing to neandrathalic proportions. I keep hunching over more and more. My posture pretty much sucks and why am I having double vision right now? Posture? Or Migraine. Hey I'm about due for a migraine.

Sister in law is still here so I may want to get off the computer and quit being anti social.

BTW, my kitty ran off. Sometimes she gets outside and she just hasn't come back. I'm very sad about it. She was really cool. I miss her sleeping with us everynight.


last - next

3 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge