current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Lama Face

September 21, 2003, 10:46 PM

What in the hell happened to Anne Corley in the J.P. Beaumont mysteries? You see folks, I don't want to go back and read the first JA JANCE novels because quite frankly, there's too much tedium in her novels and also, she doesn't really get her facts totally straight about Seattle, I find. Or she says something "the locals" often refer to, and I find myself saying to myself "What the hell is she talking about?"

Ok, not totally true. She did get "Keep Clam" correct. So she wins a point or so there. I'm an Ivar Haglund fan.

Generally, the dude was a character. Did you know that he was also a folksinger?

In Memory of Ivar. He was the man.

Back now from our little memorial.

I have shaggy head.

Shaggy head.

It bugs. I need to go to bed. Because I hurt.

So yeah, Please tell me, in a detailed comment, what happend to Anne Corley. Please.


last - next

6 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge