current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Lie down

August 15, 2003, 7:12 PM

If you haven't, you might want to join the above diaryring. Or. Maybe you don't.

Oh we all can be stupid heads. Some just more than others.

It's better than being a PooPoo head. Because that's pretty much "Shit Head" in little kid language.

I feel like Poo Poo. I'm still tired. And I'm tired. And then, there's the tired factor. And then I get depressed. Because all I want to do is sleep. And sleep. For days. And then I feel worthless. Because I'm not doing anything. But sitting on the couch. And then I run after my 2 year old, telling her no a lot. I tell my 8 and 9 year old no a lot.

No. Mom doesn't have the energy. No. Mom doesn't feel like it. Boo's taking a nap, I'm going to nap too. And after I nap. I'm going to lie on the couch. And then I'll attempt to do housework. And then I'll go back and lie on the couch. And then some days I'll have pain in my legs. Sometimes my heart does this palpatating thing that is really alarming. Sometimes I am oxygen starved. Sometimes I'm dizzy. I get up in the morning and it feels like I haven't slept at all.

So hey, I just got up a while ago, time to go lie down again.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge