current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Missing Kitty

February 27, 2005, 11:52 AM

Boo got scratched by Lana today in the papasan chair and was so freaked out that she catapulted herself and Lana out of the chair by throwing herself backwards.

She did allow me to put neosporin on it to hopefully minimize the scarring. Something about cat scratches make for scars. Cath got scatched at age 1 by my favorite cat, Mr. Stubbs, named by some sports figure which seems to be a theme with me and the animals who live with me and I don't even watch sports, still has a scar on her face from when he scratched her.

Troy Aikman and his sister, Terri (with a heart over the "i") P. Bradshaw, ran outside yesterday like the partners in crime that they are. Terri (with a heart over the "i") ran back inside while her dummy-head brother ran in the backyard and we haven't seen him since. He should be microchipped but I don't recall P@WS doing it but we paid for it. Lana kitty is on the case. She's been itching to get ouside since he went out and she's been running from the front yard to the back for the past hour.

I know that's what she's doing.

She's back now. No sign of Troy Aikman anywhere.

Bummer.

I thought for sure he'd be back.

So yeah.


last - next

1 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge