current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Mono doesn't mean just one.

March 08, 2005, 11:28 AM

Saline*Moisturizing*Mist with Eucalyptol*and*Menthol.

Directions: With head in a normal, upright position, put atomizer tip into nostril.

Do not put head in upright, abnormal position because trust me when I say you'll get a sinus cavity full spray. I think I snorted half the bottle. Sticking my face in a sink full of water and just inhaling really hard would have had the same effect.

It was a little painful because it had that menthol afterbite.

I was just leaning back a little bit.

So don't lean back even a little bit.

Hey, I have strep AND MONO. This is fun! I can't eat and am falling asleep in mid-sentence. Yesterday Lee got home from work, I went to bed. I got up to eat a little at 9 and went back to bed. I am waiting in anticipation of him coming home so I can go to bed.

Ben is sleeping. Gia is home because her tummy hurts. Boo still has diarrhea.

The school has MONO running rampant.

I hope the kids don't get it.

I DID NOT just read that Fl@vor Fl@v was dumped by Brig for some young rich guy. Say it isn't so! WHAT A FLAKE! NO ONE DOES THAT TO MY FL@V. Ok, that last sentence has me seriously worried about myself.


last - next

9 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge