current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

More Ben Pictures

January 19, 2005, 12:45 AM

WHY? WHY?

Aftermath of bath. He's shell shocked.

And if he weren't tired enough, Boo gets out of bed and is giggling so much she can't pucker up to kiss him.

Cath and Gia pitched a huge fit because they missed his bath. I had no idea they'd even want to see it. I think Gia pouted for 10 minutes.

I forgot Auntie P! She's the one I think is really responsible for Ben sleeping so much. We're watching Kristie open a present. She was doing this little open-shut thing with her little hands, which was cute, damn it. Since I'm not adept at breast feeding in public, it's just easier to pump before going anywhere. Everytime I pump, I have theme music running through my head. Express yourself. I am really on too strong a medication.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge