current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Mother of the Fucking Year

November 29, 2003, 4:33 AM

Does anyone else notice if sugar is a pain trigger with fibromyalgia?

I'm a sugaraholic. So I'm cutting back. And just having a little coffee as opposed to the whole pot. Hey I got this free diet patch sample in the mail. I put it on and I'm really not interested in sugar right now. It could be all in my head and that's fine with me. I'm back in my experimental phase in seeing what could lessen the pain. So if it helps make me eat less sweet stuff, in the head or not, I don't care.

Going without pain pills is not the answer. I've cut back the past few days and it's hell. It's just not the thing to do.

Don't do it.

I tried singing my "Pain Pain go away, never come back another day" song and it didn't work. Go figure.

Ok so I've not yet heard back on the SPD job thingy. That sucks. But they took this long to get back to me.

I don't know. Can I work?

Who cares about me, how are you?

Wait, this diary is all about me.

I can't concentrate as the girls are in Obnoxious-mode and pissing me off.

Yes. Such a great mom.

I should get Mother of the Fucking Year award.


last - next

3 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge