current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

My friend, zi*thromax

January 24, 2005, 10:36 PM

Ok, Luvs it is.

+++++++

I have strep throat.

The doctor looked in my mouth when I said

"AH!" and she screeched:

"AAAGGGGGHHHHHHHHHH! Those are the BIGGEST tonsils I have ever seen!"

Are big tonsils an attribute? Like, could I put that in a single's add if I were single?

"SWF, Height/weight proportionate, BIG HUGE TONSILS, seeking male with bigger, huger tonsils."

+++++++

This will be a stupid comment, because no one likes it, but I hate strep. I would rather spit than have to attempt to swallow. She gave me zi*thromax, which is my favorite anti biotic. 1 pill once a day for 5 days. Missleigh, if you happen to be reading, what is the stuff to take while you're taking an anti biotic?

The girls got home from their dad's house and that's always interesting. They come back here and are a little off kilter and I forget that sometimes. Boo just now fell asleep. Ben is always asleep. He's cute and somewhat of a blob right now. When he's eating, he clasps his hands together and you can tell he's thinking about something.

I fucking hate strep. It's making me mad. And I get it so fucking soon after the surgery and that makes me mad. I didn't know I wasn't supposed to vacuum. I also didn't know I wasn't supposed to lift the baby IN the carseat. Oooops.

Lee's mom is here and kicking ass in laundry. She's done more laundry. Laundry I didn't even know we had.

I'm going to go whine now. I HATE strep. I hate all this crap in my lungs. I hate being and feeling weak.

At least I know the zi*thromax will kill off anything that I happen to have. And unfortunetly some of the good stuff too.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge