current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Hair is not for American's

April 08, 2005, 9:51 PM

"Hey girls, let's *nair your legs."

Two hours later...

What a mess. Lee bought them this foam stuff. I oiled their legs first just to protect them and that seemed to work well.

Then we worked on the uni-brow issue. First we got rid of the mid section. Then I think Cath was addicted and we did the top, even though I hear you're supposed to leave the top of the brow alone. But I never have.

Catherine did a pose: "Now I can fulfill my dreams of becoming a movie Stah!"

Gia just wanted to get rid of the uni-brow.

Now they get to deal with the hair growing back in.

Woohoo! Lee also got them extra nick protection gel and we got some razors. Experimenting. I'd rather take them somewhere to get their legs waxed, but they can do that when they're older.

Oh yeah and we did their arms too. That was Gia's pet peeve and less so Cath's, but she wanted them done anyway. I'm not all that weird about hair so it's funny they are. But they have dark hair.

Catherine: "I didn't realize how greek I actually was until tonight. Can we do my back too?"

Makes it sound like she's a hairy beast, but she's not. It's just a lot of light hair.

Thanks for all the supportive HAIR REMOVAL comments! I wasn't sure but really it's stupid not to and it saves them problemo's at school. Gia is all about shaving before a pool party she's going to.


last - next

8 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge