current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

I have no patience today

November 20, 2004, 11:05 AM

For some reason DaniellOBoo is making a huge deal about having hot chocolate in a bowl. The whole thing screams mess. I said no. Much tearing is happening right now.

I have found today I have no patience.

I had many bad vivid dreams about serial killers picking off my kids one by one and other various awfulness. That doesn't make for a good sleep.

The girls have discovered School of R*ck w/ J@ck Bl@ck. They love this movie. It starts off really slow and I wasn't too impressed with it until he starts teaching music in class. Even then I wasn't impressed because he's really deceiving but then it turns out fine in the end. So yeah, it's PG-13, for swearing. Damn and hell. No FUCK or DICK or other bad words like that.

I feel like a pile of doodoo. I feel like I'm getting a cold again.

Went to Karen's house yesterday. Hung out and watched The D@y @fter Tomorrow. That somehow worked into my nightmares last night. Shutting my eyes before sleep, I kept seeing snow.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge