current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

I'm going nuts.

February 27, 2003, 5:59 PM

This is the fucking hardest thing I have ever done in my entire damn life. How can you not cook your food? HOW? My god, I must be insane or something. I am insane. What was I thinking?

Ok. This time of night it's really difficult. Very difficult. Badly difficult. See. I can't even grammarize properly. Because I suck at it.

I SUUUUCK

I think I have the shakes. I'm a pot-of-coffee-a-day kind of person. You know what I'm sayin? I'm not drinking coffee! You dig? NOT DRINKING COFFEE. At all. Or smoking. I'm sure this is all well and good but I really want french fries. A lot. And I want apple pie. A lot.

You know, Booboolulu has a Little Tikes slide in our house. Our cat likes to go down the slide. Truth be told. I like to watch her go down the slide more than she likes to go down the slide.

I am feeling ok right now though. That's wierd and stuff. I'm feeling ok. Not as toxic.


last - next

4 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge