current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

ouch

November 21, 2004, 1:47 PM

My friend's kids watched

V@n H*elsing.

Dudes, I couldn't even listen to it. I had to go to bed and cover my ears.

I'm taking Treesssa's advice and not watching anything but happy things. I was trying to do that, but then got sucked into items like the NEWS and crime shows. Yesterday I turned to a crime show and changed it right away. Dreaming about dead bodies is just plain awful.

I made this baby list on T@rget. Damn, I wish we hadn't gotten rid of our baby stuff. When you think you're done, you think you're done. Then you're not. And then you're wishing you hadn't given away all the stuff.

I'm hurty. My ribs hurt. All my babies ride high.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge