current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Zach out the window

December 03, 2004, 7:35 PM

I walked through the kitchen at SIL's and sat down in the living room to open a bag w/ candy SIL had given me, along with Burt's Bee's lipgloss. Trying to get the bag open as Jess wanted a purple candy, SIL had been half asleep, but came out unexpectedly and went into the kitchen. She had a feeling.

And for good reason. ZachMan was hanging out the kitchen window. Good thing it's a one story. Still, quite a drop.

I'm sure that instilled much confidence in SIL.

Hanging out the kitchen window. That boy.

He did give me hugs today and SIL had him in clothes. Wonder of all wonders!

He talked a lot today. He said Pop, potty, I want up and a few other assorted terms. He says "Hi Zach!" all the time.

SIL wakes up and we're sitting in the living room when the baby walks in and signs for MILK. That was cute as hell. She does some talking, but SIL always had them signing at that age for what they couldn't say. She's a pretty social baby. My mom's all worried because she's not speaking a lot, but JessJess didn't either.

I took a nap after I got home. So did Boo. She woke up quite the grumpola.

She sat on her dad's lap with her arms folded and scowled.

She's on the back of the couch, striking a SuperBoo pose, one hand in the air, one on her hip, saying "SUPERBOO!"

"Get off the back of the couch, SuperBoo."

"Mommy, you have small hair. I have baby hair."

She's getting into her dance outfit.

Super Dancing Ballerina Boo.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge