current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Beware of photo

June 03, 2005, 8:14 AM

I don't have anything to write but I'm tired of looking at the previous post.

The kids are cute.

I'm feeling like. Bad. Physically.

In other news, the Pilates fat burning workout is just basically aerobics. BUT the shaping video's are different. At least different than anything I've ever done.

FEEL THE BURN. Intense burn.

Still doing the c0l0nics and hey aren't you guys glad this diary name got around the company so that you could read about my period and the size of my bowel movements?

Ok. Here's a photo. Beware.

-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


A huge thanks to Barbara for making the Ben happy as a clam.

More of Happiness Boy


last - next

9 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge