current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Poop.

October 19, 2004, 2:44 PM

I've discussed farting and didn't really discuss the other thing that can happen after having a baby or large headed child naturally.

Like when you're gassy and you think it's just gas.

Basically I can poop my pants. Happens more when the baby is bigger and it just seems to push everything down. I could pressure wash and it would still happen.

I don't get it.

I'm mean, it's not a huge pile or anything, it's just enough to see that I'm no better than my 3 year old wiping my ass. Or so it would seem.

It's gross is what it is. I use that water bottle at all times. I kept it after having Boo. That water bottle that is sort of hard to aim because it's just a straight-shooting water bottle.

It should have a curved neck. They can make them for toilet cleaner, why not The Bottle?

For the person who said a woman should have some mystery, I say screw that.

Speaking of screwing, I saw a bumper sticker that said:

Fighting for Peace is like Screwing for Celibacy.

I liked that. Of course they had KERRY bumper stickers all over their car.

Someone said vote your conscience. And if we're going to be honest here, that would be Nader. When we saw Nader at an Indian restaurant a couple of months ago, Dana's boyfriend said "We should ask him why he keeps screwing up the elections."

I don't feel that way. And didn't at the time. I just remember him looking like he had an extremely bad cold.

I've been eating a lot of fruit, salad and more fruit the past couple of days. The very uncomfortable water retention issue is better than it has been and of course that makes sense.

I'm also feeling somewhat better. Fatigue isn't so bad today.

I ordered some cacao beans. Always wanted to try them and heard that they're good.

The website says:

"Cacao seems to be the #1 source of magnesium of any food. This is likely the primary reason women crave chocolate during the menstrual period. Magnesium balances brain chemistry, builds strong bones, and is associated with more happiness. Magnesium is the most deficient major mineral on the Standard American Diet (SAD); over 80% of Americans are chronically deficient in Magnesium!"

I ignore what David W0lfe says just because he's a big time raw foodist, which is fine, but he poopoo's everyone who's not.

I'm afraid eating them will be like crunching on coffee beans.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge