current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

messed up legs. my knees are even purple

April 05, 2003, 8:47 AM

Boo wakes up a little too early for me. Spousal had to leave about 7 this morning. Shortly thereafter, I hear myself being paged.

"MOMMEEEEEEEEE! MOMMMMEEEEE!

It's too early for this shit. And my legs are all messed up. I feel like I'm waddling like a duck.

Just made a fire and are watching Esther for what makes too many times. I'm sure I'll miss it when it's not around. I think T and Auntie A should keep on having babies. That way we're assured to keep veggie tales around for a while.

I'm tired. But not unhappy about it. Ok, I have to change Super Boo. My eyes are starting to water.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge