current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

random thoughts

November 12, 2004, 2:15 PM

Someone just text msg'd me and said they had to go, the ferrets where here!

Ferrets?

You do know that's all I need to complete my white trash animal companion collection, don't you?

It's not so much they're the white trash animals, it's really how many animals you have. I guess I'm not too bad. 3 Cats. One BunBun. 5 chickens. They're all clean. Except the chickens. But they don't stay inside.

They should be laying eggs though and I don't know why they aren't. Maybe they're on strike.

Lee ran errands and he's getting me an

EGG NOG LATTE

At my SIL's church, they're doing SPA night for youth girls. It should be fun. I'm in charge of making soap and that is so friggin easy & I don't think SIL knows that it's way easy. I'll see what else I can do. They're making latte's so maybe I should bring egg nog so that we can do that too.

It is so not a good waste of EGG NOG because it has coffee in it! I forgot one of the coffee shacks that use to be a photomat back in the 70's makes pretty good egg nog lattes for cheaper. St@rbucks went up another 10 cents.

The thing about St@rbucks is they are apparently a really good company to work for. Offer even part timers health insurance. At least they used to.

I notice that a lot of St@rbucks I go to have really cute young skinny girls working there. The guys are usually really cute too. They're also really young.

My SIL was talking about how one of the young woman was bending over and you could see her underwear strap. You know how women wear thongs and you can basically tell when they bend over if they're thongs or not. No biggie, but SIL was so perturbed by this and I'm not sure why.

Thongs are fine. When I'm not PREGNANT.

I'm just typing a whole lot of nothing right now. I still feel like I have had the stuffing beat outta me.

I see they found him guilty today. This isn't anything but a question. I am pro choice until after the 1st trimester. I am. Not for late term abortions or anything after the first term. So how can a late term abortion be a woman's choice yet L.Peters*n's baby's death was 2nd degree murder?

Is there something I'm missing? I know full well there are a lot of people totally against abortion and that's fine. I understand your point. But that hit me right after they came in with the verdict. How does that work?


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge