current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Dudes

May 05, 2005, 6:45 AM

Ok, I can't get directly into diaryland by typing the link into the address bar, but I can get into it by clicking on the YAHOO Smartypants link listed when it says something like "this page can't be displayed".

And then I read her entry about someone being FLAYED to death.

How gross.

And I think Terra Cotta is a great color for the bathroom and it wouldn't make me think of poop. I dunno.

So I'm in here because I clicked on Mimi's page. I refused to click on the link to the Pork O Diarylandio.

I suppose he's ok, if you're into short men with "The Syndrome."

I have an my early morning round of legal drugs and am about to have a cup of coffee. Because I need it. I also need to use the facilities.

Ben Kenobi is totally utilizing his crib space by flailing around and ending up at the bottom when he started at the very top. This morning found him unintentionally hiding under his comforter, on his side and laying sideways near the bottom of the crib. I think he rolls. He does snore. He snorts too. I call him the "Shropshire Snortzer." He knows his name is Ben. And Obi Wan Kenobi. Mr. Quack and Snort.

He woke up breifly to suck down 4 ounces of his soy formula and then he went back to sleep. He did not burp and that's never a good thing before laying back down. As my friend said "I don't know why they do that, it always ends badly."

I'm really tired.

It's Cinco De Mayo...did I spell that right? Anyway, Karen said they're meeting at the Las Margaritas nearby. I don't know. Drinking is no fun anymore. What with the meds and being really tired all of the time. If I drink, I pay for it the next day in terms of pain.

I just wrote a long thing and deleted it because I am boring as hell.

I'm surprised if anyone reads past the first couple of paragraphs.

I have a banner above my entry that says she clicks on your banners, no matter how stupid they are.

Man I hurt. I woke up feeling like there was some nerve pinched in my face and neck. I lay on my stomach and have Lee roll on me. Like a steamroller. Trust me when I say you will do anything to get rid of pain. I have significant scoliosis and him rolling down my back helps a lot. I hear some chiropractors have some sort of thing that rolls down you so I just have Lee do it. It works. Plus, if you're lucky, your partner will make steamroller noises while rolling up and down your back.

BTW, how do you get the OPTIONAL fields to show in your entries? I'd send a tech request, but I know it won't get answered. They used to show, but I must have to do something to my template.


last - next

6 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge