current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Rats of Unusual Size. They don't really exist

May 22, 2005, 1:50 PM

Princess De Chaos Ala Bean I just now saw that and then saw it on Christopias's diary and it is fucking hilarious.

And I so do not know which band is on your diary template.

And I'm also sorry about your rat encounter. I was in the parking lot of a starbucks one early morning when a chernobyl white rat daintily flitted across a curb. It was huge. This particular starbuck's was in a bad part of town.

The part of town where women think they can wear shorts and half-shirts and they really shouldn't. The part of town where there's a strip club a few blocks away and once Seattle PD dude was seen making out in a parking lot with one of the employees of said strip club. There was a complaint. It was in the paper.

I asked my friend if he knew the guy.

"Yes."

"Is he a nice guy??"

"No."

"What happened?"

"The job changes you."

So anyway, I don't know where I'm going with this but I think it's time to lie down because I feel sick and all.

If this med makes me lose my hair, when it grows back, I'm dying my hair pink for a while.


last - next

12 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge