current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

SASSIE!

March 16, 2003, 10:18 PM

OH MY GAWD.

My friend Sandi called. My party friend Sandi. I have not seen her in probably 6 years although we talked often. I used to live in Pullman and worked with her at a group home in Moscow, ID. She married Charley and he went into the Navy right after he finished college. So she's been all over the place. She's now living in Silverdale.

We used to go out quite a bit. The stuff we did. I just look back on those times and wonder about all the crap we used to do. Small town. Drink. Drink some more. Go home with her guy friends. That sounds slutty. She was the slut. HA! I'm joking, only I'm not really. She wasn't a slut. She just had extreme challenges in the faithfullness area.

She's still very social and still goes out a lot and still has a ton of friends because that's just the way she is. She's funny as hell. I just got off the phone with her after a 3 hour stint. So yeah, St. Patricks day and I'm taking the ferry over to Kingston and she's picking me up and then we're going out and I'll spend the night at her house. I am so excited!!!!!! She has two kids, Jarrett and Hailey. I guess Hailey really chubby. She's very cute though.

Today we all went to Country Villiage. The girls got chokers with their names on them and each got a really big pink cookie. I bought an elephant tape dispenser. Because I'm all about the elephants, don't you know. I love elephants. I just don't like being paralleled to them in any way. Then, Cathy was being a little turkey and had to go to bed early and I was informed that it was "the worst day of my life". She says that a lot. And I'm tired of it.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge