current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Shake it

December 29, 2008, 8:40 PM

Hey you're right, they are showing. I swear that they weren't showing prior to 2002. Now when I click on any given entry in the archives I get

Bad Request
Your browser sent a request that this server could not understand.

WELL! I put a help ticket in.

I missed having to mess with all this stuff. Really. Having everything auto done for me was no fun at all.

Ben is listening to "Shake it" and really not knowing how to shake his little self.

I put him in the snow last week and he stood there like a peguin, Gia said. He stayed in the same place for 20 minutes, not moving and looking around smiling at all the snow. I should load a picture of it on here if I could just find the DARN CABLE TO MY CAMERA. Grr.

I blame the teenagers.

I have got to go to bed now.


last - next

1 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge