current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Snow Wipe

October 12, 2004, 12:50 PM

MacaronaBoo is the only one of my kids that likes macaroni & cheese. The other girls won't touch it. I'm not a big fan of Kr@ft so I make it by scratch and Boo is RIGHT THERE so she can taste the cheese sauce while the macaroni is simmering.

She is again watching "Snow Wipe." Finished her macaroni and is eating the brownie she wanted for breakfast.

Lee is off at work and we'll pick him up at 9. Again.

He is off tomorrow and Sunday. He was going to get out early on Friday for Cath's actual B-day, but apparently that was nixed.

I cleaned the counters off. This was a chore as they don't get done everyday. I washed them down and then I also cleaned the microwave inside and out and wiped down a few cupboards.

Snow Wipe is scary. And I'm letting Boo watch it. What kind of mother am I?

She's doing the same thing Cath did at that age. Wait until the last minute to use the potty and then her undies get a little wet. We go through 5 pairs a day at least. I think she thinks it's a waste of time. She'll be dancing around, holding herself and I'll tell her to go and she'll say she doesn't have to. What I may have to do is start picking her up and setting her on the toilet.

I can't believe CathCath is going to be 11. She's so tall. And hormonal.

Gia is such a princess.

Both are darn good girls though.

If Kerry get voted in, I'll bet the gas prices will drop dramatically. I don't think the gas skyrocketing has much to do with the President as it does OPEC. Ok, I take that back, OPEC hates Bush and that's why the gas is skyrocketing. That's what I think.

Kerry quote: "Last week, gas prices hit a record US$53 a barrel and one big reason is because of this president's gross mismanagement of the war in Iraq," he said. "I have a real energy plan to harness the full force of America's technology and make this nation independent of Middle East oil in 10 years."

That would be nice.

I'm doubtful that would happen. But it would be nice.

One reason I would want Kerry to win is because Se@n H@nnity is pissing me off so bad these days. Now there's an educated reason. It all started with his attack on Cat Stevens man. I don't care what anyone says, I will never believe Cat Stevens supports terrorists. Ever.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge