current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Stuff

January 08, 2005, 12:33 PM

Per Mother Treesssa

She stole from Supermom

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:
1) Missy
2) Tanya
3) T

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD ::
1) El Bloato
2) Bettyalready
3) Tsunami (long time ago)

THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF ::
1) I don't give up
2) I really appreciate my kids
3) I laught at just about anything slightly funny. Other people are sitting there with poker faces and I'm like "C'mon people, that's funny!"

THREE THINGS YOU DON'T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF ::
1) I have trouble remembering
2) Low Self Esteem
3) Guilt

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE ::
1) Irish
2) Norwegian
3) Dutch

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU ::
1) Someone hurting my kids.
2) Getting lazy
3) Being dependent on someone

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS ::
1) Coffee
2) Coffee
3) Water

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW ::
1) Black pants. Black is very slimming.
2) Black shirt
3) Underwear

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS (at the moment) ::
1) Anything 30-40's era big band
2) Beastie Boys
3) Josh Grobin

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS (at the moment)::
1) I'm having memory trouble at the moment
2)
3)

THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS ::
1) Different job
2) Attempt to make moves to do some school
3) A form of exercise that doesn't take it out of me for the following three days.


THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP ::
1) Friendship
2) Decent sex
3) respect

TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE ::
1) I like lima beans
2) I have ADD
3) I was born with a club foot

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX (or same) THAT APPEAL TO YOU ::
1) Nice arms
2) Good lips
3) Strong

THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN'T DO ::
1) Bungee jump
2) Right now, move fast
3) Hunt

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES ::
1) Writing
2) Reading
3) Hiking

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW ::
1) Lose 60 lbs
2) Wee wee
3) Have a baby

THREE CAREERS YOU'RE CONSIDERING ::
1) Massage therapy
2) Nursing
3) Medical assistant

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION ::
1) Ireland
2) Washington D.C.
3) Mexico

THREE KID'S NAMES ::
1) CathyGia (boo's name for the girls)
2) Danielle
3) Ben

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE ::
1) Find out if my dad's side truly does have cherokee or not
2) Visit Norway and Sweden
3) Learn how to Kayak

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY ::
1) I hate it when people get overemotional
2) Sometimes I don't have patience for talking about "feelings".
3) I like to get dirty

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A CHICK ::
1) I love clothes and shoes
2) Sometimes I have to talk about "feelings"
3) I cry at anything on TV

THREE CELEB CRUSHES ::
1) Chow-Yun F@t, kicks ass
2) J@ck Bl@ck, the dude's funny.
3) Owen Wils*n, laid back

THREE PEOPLE WHO HAVE TO TAKE THIS QUIZ NOW ::
1) Myexodus
2) Spritopias
3) sallydallydo

If they haven't already.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge