current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

He Stopped Loving Her Today

November 06, 2004, 10:08 PM

I found this online radio thing and I'm listening to Conway Twitty. C'mon people, I grew up on this stuff.


The dance music I now listen to doesn't have quite the country bluegrassy sound.


Ok, and the saddest song ever written "He Stopped Loving Her Today." George Jones thought there was no way this would be a hit because it is so fucking sad. He didn't use the term "Fucking sad".


Hey whatever happened to T@nya Tucker? My parents called her a "pig" and I always hated it when they called people that. Women. Who were full of themselves. But don't call them that. Rude.


Man, I need a six pack now.


Of course I'm pregnant and that would be bad, but listening to this, you want a six pack.


HEY! WON'T YOU PLAY! Another Somebody Done Somebody wrong song!

Hey it's Ronnie Milsap! I'm Having Day Dreams About Nightthings in the Middle of the Afternoon....


Hey Betty, get the hell off the computer!



last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge