current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Stressed out preggo puff

December 07, 2004, 3:20 PM

Fucking diaryland! Geez. Although this time I had it on a word document. I�m tired of living on the edge. Has anyone else noticed that diaryland is not loading things as fast. In fact, it takes a while and lately I�ve been having more problems posting than ever. And I have a paid account, ya know? Which is about to run out. Woohoo.

You know, when a person�s pay gets docked by a lot, you cannot support a family of 5 going on 6. Everything has gone downhill fast. We just got a letter from our realty saying we were in breach of contract. They say we owe an amount that I�m sure we don�t owe, but there it is. The last thing we need to worry about is being evicted right before the baby is born. What a fucking nightmare. I�m about to have a nervous breakdown.

They do know what happened with Lee�s job. I mean, for christsake, we rent, but we�re not trash. Lee did go to college and both of us do work. Or rather, I work when I�m not pregnant. We�re not just irresponsibly popping out kids. We did exactly what we were supposed to do and it didn�t work. It happens.

Things happen. I feel bad about myself for the situation we�re in. Lee had no idea he was going to get demoted and get his pay cut. That was a huge blow to our family. We�re barely surviving right now. Barely. Yes, there are some things here and there I should not spend money on. I know that. But you then what kind of fucked up life is it if you can�t spend on something for your kids or get something for someone else?

I have no options right now. I have no idea how to get our family out of this situation. I wondered how families could go homeless. NOW I know. I know our parents would never allow that to happen. I just hate life being this way. I hate living in someone else�s house and worried about bills. We�re already way behind on everything. I know people have it worse off. Just right now, I don�t know what to do.



last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge