current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Photo's and stuff

April 18, 2007, 1:03 PM

RON! I WASN'T CALLING YOU AN S.O.B! I was yelling at diaryland for not posting in the GB section and I was yelling at the NOTES SECTION! YOU ARE NOT AN S.O.B! You're NOT! I mean, how rude would I be to be calling you an S.O.B? Tactless. I've never been accused of having tact, however...

We're moving across the Sound this summer. I have mixed feelings. I'm excited, but it'll be much different. I'm sad my mother in law didn't get to enjoy her house as long as I felt she should have. But that's my thought and apparently not the way things were supposed to turn out.

Pictures


The front of course.


The view from the house


The Kitchen, which is a lot bigger than it looks. SO MANY CUPBOARDS.


The living room. I'm taking the photo from the dining room.

There's 4 bedrooms and apparently Boo and Gia are sharing the room downstairs. What is now Granpa's den is going to turn into Cath's room.

The house was built with a room for Linda to do all her quilting and making clothing. That'll be Lee's office and computer room in general.

Lee says if he gets to go overseas (which was commented on and is not a for-sure thing) for 3 weeks, I get to go to Loren Lockman's Panama retreat to fast.

I think he should go to the other side of the pond for a couple of weeks, don't you?



last - next

5 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge