current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

HRStuffandStuff

October 30, 2004, 2:03 PM

For yesterday's entry, read now. For today's entry, go back one.

Yeah I know. I should just leave well enough alone.

I don't know why I didn't have a Spritopias Button on my page, but it was a huge oversight. I saw it on his page and on Myexodus page. I'm just late.

Now that Lee's home and rent is paid and all that crap, we may go to Build*a*Bear with gift certificates received from someone who shall remain nameless. But shit, we can't because the girls are with DPH this weekend. We could take Boo, but somehow I think she'd have more fun going with sissies.

How can you not know who's running for president?

I read this in the diary of Sir Spritopias and I'm trying to figure it out. I guess if you don't have TV, newspaper or online service, you may not know. Maybe you could not know if you're Amish.

My kids know who is running for president.

Cathy is voting for Kerry, Gia is voting for Bush.

My mother got to the girls and for about a week, Cathy was also voting for Bush and I told her to make her own decision. I did not tell my kids who I'm voting for. I figure if you raise them a certain way and raise them with certain morals, they'll gravitate towards the party they feel is right.

Of course, if morals is brought into it it does not explain why I'm voting at all.

I woke up this afternoon after sleeping like a rock. Cath wondered what sleeping like a rock meant. I said I didn't move. After I woke up, they got home and had brought Wendy's with them. Lee got me a nice garden salad for which I was very happy about. Salads make me happy. Especially with tomato and cucumber.

I usually don't like cucumber. But now I like it. Has something to do with weird pregnancy stuff.

I work tomorrow night and that's going to suck. Which reminds me I have to call my mom to see if she can babette sit. While I sleep a little bit.

I'm wiped out. I need a regular schedule.



last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge