current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Stuffing

November 09, 2004, 7:55 PM

I feel like I've had the stuffing beat out of me. Stayed in bed until 11, went back for a few hours in the afternoon and just got up after resting. I get to work tonight, woofuckinghoo. I'll be ok once I get there. More than likely MN will be working and that's good.

I'm getting these flash migraines and it sucks. I hope that it's all from hormones and pregnancy stuff.

Cath is being a major pill and a half so she went to bed really early. I walked out my room and noticed Boo on the floor trying to look under the door to see if she could see Cath.

I'm going now. More later. I know you'll be on the edge of your seats. Waiting.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge