current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Sunday, in the park, I know it wasn't the 4th of July

August 17, 2003, 11:06 PM

MMmmmm cheese.

OH wait. I don't eat cheese.

Ha. Ha ha ha. Ha.

Uh....oh yeah

Does anyone else think the idea of Extreme Makeover is fucked up, or is it just me? I think it's sick and disgusting, right up there with choosing the sex of your unborn child or cloning. This guy from a local radio station had his jaw redone apparently. Some dude on KIRO radio maybe. A producer? Unhappy with the way he looks. Stand in line buddy. It's sort of strange thinking of a man going in under the knife.

Anyhow, I need Butt reconstructive surgery. No delicate nip and tuck. My butt needs total overhaul.

You know, I think Enn5393 does that pilates thing and her abs are looking pretty good. She has a pic of her abs froma few days ago. I saw some person pedaling their pilates DVD's. They named it something really classy sounding, like Windsor Pilates, which gives off the impression that Prince Charles and Camilla "Horsey Face" Parker Bowles are in their love-mansion every morning writhing around on the floor doing this pilates thing.

Windsor Pilates

Endorsed by us, the Classy People at Buckingham Palace.

I don't know. It looked like fun. Like Tai Bo, only without the african american front man.

What was really enticing was how Daisy Fuentes was the spokesperson. That made it all the more reliable. How could you not believe in the product when Daisy Fuentes is so believable?

Oh so today I went to this dog training thing. I don't have a dog. I don't freeze them either.

No, where I volunteer, they're starting a behavior help line for people who are pissed off at their dogs and the behavior help line gives them advice on what to do. And hopefully keep them from surrendering their animal.

The guy who taught this class was the guy who taught the dog behavior class last time. He's pretty funny and knows quite a bit. So it was pretty good. I mean, he was suffering from a slipped disc and had hard time talking at times and was obviously under the infulence of a strong drug, like morphine. But that wasn't distracting. Not at all.


last - next

2 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge